Bengali Calendar : Baisakh 1426

বাংলা কালেন্ডার – বৈশাখ ১৪২৬

(15th April 2019 - 15th May 2019)

Baisakh is the 1st Month in our 12 Months of Bangla Calendar and Panjika Bengali Calendar 1426 (Eng: 2019-2020) with all details Date and Time Bengali Festivals online Free Download.


Baisakh

Baisakh 1426 Bengali Calendar or Bangla Calendar and Panjika with Monthly Bengali Calendar for Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Nabobarsha, Bengali New Year, May Day, Akhshay Tritiya, Mahavirjayanti, Good Friday, Rabindrajayanti, Ekadashi, Amabashya, Purnima, Events, Holidays and Festivals in the Bengali Calendar or Bangla Calendar Baisakh 1426 Year are Mention Particularly.

Shuvodinr Nirghonto - Baisakh 1426

(15th April 2019 - 15th May 2019)

Festivals - Baisakh 1426

(15th April 2019 - 15th May 2019)
Festivals of Baisakh 1426 (15th April 2019 - 15th May 2019)
List of Festivals Bengali Dates English Dates Day
Nabo barsho 01 Baisakh 1426 15-04-2019 Monday
Ekadashi  01 Baisakh 1426 15-04-2019 Monday
Mahavirjayanti 03 Baisakh 1426 17-04-2019 Wednesday
Good Friday 05 Baisakh 1426 19-04-2019 Friday
Purnima 05 Baisakh 1426 19-04-2019 Friday
Sabebrat 07 Baisakh 1426 21-04-2019 Sunday
Ekadashi 16 Baisakh 1426 30-04-2019 Tuesday
May Day 17 Baisakh 1426 01-05-2019 Wednesday
Amabashya 20 Baisakh 1426 04-05-2019 Saturday
Akhoy Tretiya 23 Baisakh 1426 07-05-2019 Tuesday
Rabindra Joynti 25 Baisakh 1426 09-05-2019 Thursday
Ekadashi 31 Baisakh 1426 15-05-2019 Wednesday

Bengali Calendar, Panjika, Bengali Calendar Baisakh, Nabobarsha, Bengali New Year, May Day, Akhshay Tritiya, Mahavirjayanti, Good Friday, Rabindrajayanti with all Festivals Date and Time Bengali or Bangla 1426 Baisakh Calendar.

Baisakh Jaistho Aashar Shraban Bhadra Aashin Kartik Agrahan Poush Maagh Phalgun 1425 Chaitra 1425